Microsoft Windows Server 2016

Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA 200-125)

About The Course

The MCSA (Microsoft Certified Solutions Associate) certification is a globally-recognized way to validate and promote your professional-level IT knowledge, competence, and ability. Windows Server 2016 Course is an intermediate level certification that enables candidates to monitor and manage Windows Server 2016 operating system and other related activities. This course is the first step towards your path to becoming a Microsoft Certified Solutions Expert.

Course Module 70-740

Module 1: Installing, upgrading, and migrating servers and workloads
Module 2: Configuring local storage.
Module 3: Implementing enterprise storage solutions.
Module 4: Implementing storage spaces and data duplications.
Module 5: Installing and configuring Hyper-v and virtual machines.
Module 6: Deploying and managing windows server and Hyper-v containers.
Module 7: Overview of high availability and disaster.
Module 8: Implementing and managing failover clustering.
Module 9: Implementing failover clustering for hyper-v virtual machines.

Course Module 70-741

Module 1: Planning and implementing an IPV4 network
Module 2: Implementing DHCP
Module 3: Implementing IPV6
Module 4: Implementing DNS
Module 5: Implementing and managing IPAM
Module 6: Remote access in windows server 2016
Module 7: Implementing Direct Access
Module 8: Implementing VPNs
Module 9: Implementing NETWORKING FOR Branch offices
Module 10: Configuring advanced network features
Module 11: Implementing software-defined networking

Course Module 70-742

Module 1: Installing and configuring domain controllers
Module 2: Managing objects in AD DS
Module 3: Advanced AD DS infrastructure management
Module 4: Implementing and Administrating AD DS sites and replication
Module 5: Implementing Group Policy
Module 6: Managing user settings with Group policy
Module 7: Securing Active Directory domain services
Module 8: Deploying and managing ADDS
Module 9: Deploying and managing certificates
Module 10: Implementing and Administrating AD FS
Module 11: Implementing and Administrating AD RMS
Module 12: Monitoring, managing and recovering AD DS

Career Counselling